COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA NO. 513 OF 2017 IN DFR (RP) NO. 2033 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2016

Dated: 6th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Review

Petitioner(s)

Vs.

M.P. Biomass Energy Developers Association & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Review Petitioner(s) : Mr. Venkatesh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. K.K. Agarwal for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>17.07.2017</u> at 2:30 p.m.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

vt/hks